Skip to content
MEDIA GROUP 2

Contact Us

Staff Email:

Jay Jaworski: JJaworski@starmentors.com

Jay Jaworski Phone Number: 615-440-7447

Tony Biondo: TBiondo@starmentors.com

Tony Biondo Phone Number: 816-365-6272

Lisa Morgigno Jaworski: LJaworski@starmentors.com

Paul LeClair: PLeclair@starmentors.com

Paul LeClair Phone Number: 818-648-2662

Karen Ammond: KAmmond@starmentors.com

Sergio Lopes: SLopes@starmentors.com

Frank Schoof: Fschoof@starmentors.com

Legal Counsel – Steven Beer: Steven.Beer@lewisbrisbois.com

Contact Information

Email:

 Info@StarMentors.com

Submission@starmentors.com

Telephone: 615-440-7447

Mailing Address: 1414 Genessee, Kansas City, MO 66103

Staff Email:

Jay Jaworski: JJaworski@starmentors.com

Jay Jaworski Phone Number: 615-440-7447

Tony Biondo: TBiondo@starmentors.com

Tony Biondo Phone Number: 816-365-6272

Lisa Morgigno Jaworski: LJaworski@starmentors.com

Paul LeClair: PLeclair@starmentors.com

Paul LeClair Phone Number: 818-648-2662

Karen Ammond: KAmmond@starmentors.com

Sergio Lopes: SLopes@starmentors.com

Frank Schoof: Fschoof@starmentors.com

Legal Counsel – Steven Beer: Steven.Beer@lewisbrisbois.com

Contact Information

Email:  Info@StarMentors.com

Telephone: 615-440-7447

Mailing Address: 1414 Genessee, Kansas City, MO 66103